The Weaver

The Weaver

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

The Weaver https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/3298546.jpg?t=1582896895 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/3298546/the-weaver?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

The author of the critically acclaimed Memory of Water returns with this literary ecological tale in the vein of Ursula K. Le Guin and Sheri S. Tepper, in which an innocent young woman becomes entangled in a web of ancient secrets and deadly lies that lie at the dark center of her prosperous island world.

Eliana is a model citizen of the island, a weaver in the prestigious House of Webs. She also harbors a dangerous secret--she can dream, an ability forbidden by the… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: HarperAudio (November 01, 2016)

Format: EPUB

Duration: 69:54 hours

Protection: DRM free

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>