I'll Be the One

I'll Be the One

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

I'll Be the One https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/3304438.jpg?t=1588821382 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/3304438/i-ll-be-the-one?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Diverse book recommended by The Today ShowAn Amazon Best Book of 2020 * One of B&N's 100 Books of Summer for Teens & YA * A Kirkus Reviews Best Book of 2020

The world of K-Pop has never met a star like this. Debut author Lyla Lee delivers a deliciously fun, thoughtful rom-com celebrating confidence and body positivity?perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Julie Murphy.

Skye Shin has heard it all. Fat girls shouldn?t dance. Wear bright colors. Shouldn?t call attention… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books (June 16, 2020)

Format: EPUB

Duration: 91:48 hours

Protection: DRM free

Language: English