The Yellow Fairy Book

The Yellow Fairy Book

for $ 3.57

2.99 The Yellow Fairy Book

With 48 stories. Andrew Lang's Fairy Books — also known as Andrew Lang's "Coloured" Fairy Books — are a series of twelve collections of fairy tales, published between 1889 and 1910. This one includes stories such as Thumbelina, The Death Of The Sun-Hero, The Boy And The Wolves, Or The Broken Promise, The Giants And The Herd-Boy, The Dragon And His Grandmother, Story Of The Emperor's New Clothes, The Invisible Prince, and The Blue Mountains.

Book Details  

Publisher: Ale.Mar. (March 14, 2020)

Format: EPUB

File size: 589 KB

Protection: Watermark

Language: English

Look for similar items