Seven Endless Forests

Seven Endless Forests

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

Seven Endless Forests https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/3379900.jpg?t=1591591790 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/3379900/seven-endless-forests?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

In Seven Endless Forests, the gorgeous standalone companion to the critically acclaimed fantasy The Boneless Mercies, April Genevieve Tucholke spins a bold and blood-hungry retelling of the King Arthur legend that is perfect for fans of Naomi Novik, Garth Nix, and Laini Taylor.

On the heels of a devastating plague, Torvi's sister, Morgunn is stolen from the family farm by Uther, a flame-loving Fremish wolf-priest who leads a pack of ragged, starving girls. Torvi leaves… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (Byr) (April 27, 2020)

Format: EPUB

File size: 3 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>

Actions  

icon Add to a list

Favorites (3)

mdz33053
smm99566