The Middler

The Middler

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

The Middler https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/3380174.jpg?t=1593421128 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/3380174/the-middler?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Beyond the mysterious boundary of eleven-year-old Maggie's town, the Quiet War rages and the dirty, dangerous wanderers roam--a gripping debut for fans of The Giver, Pax, and Orphan Island

"The Middler held one marvelous surprise after another every time I turned a page, leading to a most unexpected ending! Readers are going to love this book!" --Jennifer A. Nielsen, New York Times-bestselling author of The False Prince and A Night Divided

Maggie lives in orderly… (more)