Shadow Child

Shadow Child

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

Shadow Child https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/3455472.jpg?t=1589087397 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/3455472/shadow-child?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

For fans of Tayari Jones and Ruth Ozeki, from National Book Critics Circle Award finalist Rizzuto comes a haunting and suspenseful literary tale set in 1970s New York City and World War II-era Japan, about three strong women, the dangerous ties of family and identity, and the long shadow our histories can cast.

Twin sisters Hana and Kei grew up in a tiny Hawaiian town in the 1950s and 1960s, so close they shared the same nickname. Raised in dreamlike isolation by… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Hachette Book Group (May 08, 2018)

Format: EPUB

Duration: 59:40 hours

File size: 1.1 GB

Protection: DRM free

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>