The Paris Seamstress

The Paris Seamstress

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

The Paris Seamstress https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/3455575.jpg?t=2020 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/3455575/the-paris-seamstress?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

For readers of Lilac Girls and The Nightingale comes an internationally bestselling World War II novel that spans generations, crosses oceans, and proves just how much two young women are willing to sacrifice for love and family.1940: As the Germans advance upon Paris, young seamstress Estella Bissette is forced to flee everything she's ever known. She's bound for New York City with her signature gold dress, a few francs, and a dream: to make her mark on the world… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Hachette Books (September 18, 2018)

Format: EPUB

Duration: 110:40 hours

File size: 1.3 GB

Protection: DRM free

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>