Did Thomas Crapper Really Invent the Toilet?

Did Thomas Crapper Really Invent the Toilet?

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

Did Thomas Crapper Really Invent the Toilet? https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/3473685.jpg?t=1591635102 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/3473685/did-thomas-crapper-really-invent-the-toilet?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Which came first, sliced bread or the toaster? When did most people begin wearing deodorant? Who invented the electric blanket? Catherine O'Reilly tackles questions such as these with a keen curiosity and well-honed writing skills. Her ability to turn any normal home into a jungle of history, invention, and technological wonder is a treat. For fans of Schott's Original Miscellany and The Book of Useless Information, O'Reilly's Did Thomas Crapper Really Invent the… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Skyhorse (November 17, 2008)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 256 pages

File size: 28 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>