Sparky and Me

Sparky and Me

for $ 7.99 , or download a preview

7.99 Sparky and Me http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/349476.jpg?t=1548262985 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/349476/sparky-and-me?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

In the tradition of Tuesdays With Morrie, Dan Ewald pens a memoir of his friendship with legendary Tigers manager Sparky Anderson, the man who taught him not only the nuances of baseball, but the importance of life's unwritten rules.

Few sports figures, regardless of their position, have generated as much good will as Sparky Anderson, the legendary manager for the Cincinnati Reds and the Detroit Tigers. Sparky met author Dan Ewald, in 1979, and thus was born a lifelong… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: St. Martin's Press (May 08, 2012)

Collection: Thomas Dunne Books

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>