The Spybot Invasion

The Spybot Invasion

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

The Spybot Invasion https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/3500017.jpg?t=1602541355 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/3500017/the-spybot-invasion?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Tom and his friends get to the bottom of a practical joke gone wrong in this fifth novel in Tom Swift Inventors’ Academy?perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys or Alex Rider.

It’s another day at the Swift Academy when Tom starts finding little troll-like figures around campus. And he’s not the only one. Much to the amusement and curiosity of students, these dolls are appearing all over the school. But even after they’re collected by faculty, a second wave mysteriously… (more)