Thomas Hardy: The Complete Works

Thomas Hardy: The Complete Works

for $ 0.47

0.4 Thomas Hardy: The Complete Works

'Thomas Hardy: The Complete Works' contains:

  • Desperate Remedies
  • Under the Greenwood Tree
  • A Pair of Blue Eyes
  • Far from the Madding Crowd
  • The Hand of Ethelberta
  • The Return of the Native
  • The Trumpet-Major John Loveday
  • A Laodicean
  • Two on a Tower
  • The Life and Death of The Mayor of Casterbridge
  • The Woodlanders
  • Tess of the d’Urbervilles
  • Jude the Obscure
  • The Well-Beloved
  • Wessex Tales
  • A Group of Noble Dames
  • Life’s Little Ironies
  • A Changed Man and Other Tales
  • Uncollected… (more)

Book Details  

Publisher: Bauer Books (July 18, 2020)

Collection: All Time Best Writers

Format: EPUB

File size: 6.4 MB

Protection: DRM free

Language: English

Look for similar items