Bronte's Mistress

Bronte's Mistress

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

Bronte's Mistress https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/3508714.jpg?t=1601359787 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/3508714/bronte-s-mistress?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

“A beautifully written, highly seductive debut….The chemistry between Branwell and Lydia positively crackles on the page….Masterful storytelling which is sure to delight fans of the Brontës and of historical fiction.” -Hazel Gaynor, New York Times bestselling author of The Lighthouse Keeper’s Daughter

This dazzling debut novel for fans of Mrs. Poe and Longbourn explores the scandalous historical love affair between Branwell Brontë and Lydia Robinson, giving… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio (August 04, 2020)

Format: EPUB

Duration: 98:24 hours

File size: 876 MB

Protection: DRM free

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>