You Were Never Here

You Were Never Here

for $ 9.99

9.99 You Were Never Here https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/3514106.jpg?t=1597667418 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/3514106/you-were-never-here?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

An engrossing mystery with a hint of the supernatural, perfect for fans of The Darkest Corners by Kara Thomas and Bone Gap by Laura Ruby. 

Cat hasn’t been to Montgomery Falls, the town her family founded, since she was twelve years old. Since the summer she discovered she could do things that no normal twelve-year-old could do. Since she had her first kiss with Riley Fraser. Since she destroyed their friendship.

Now, five years later, she’s back and Riley has… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: HarperTeen (October 20, 2020)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>