The Standardization of Demoralization Procedures

The Standardization of Demoralization Procedures

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

The Standardization of Demoralization Procedures https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/3514379.jpg?t=1596563084 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/3514379/the-standardization-of-demoralization-procedures?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

For readers of A Constellation of Vital Phenomena and The Dinner, a darkly comic and hauntingly surreal debut novel about what happens when ideologies crumble and the betrayer himself is betrayed

On November 9, 1989, Bernd Zeiger, a Stasi officer in the twilight of his career, is deteriorating from a mysterious illness. Alarmed by the abrupt disappearance a month earlier of Lara, a young waitress at his regular café with whom he has become obsessed, he chases a series… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Little, Brown (August 11, 2020)

Format: EPUB

Duration: 9:0 hours

File size: 724 MB

Protection: DRM free

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>