Shades of Earth

Shades of Earth

for $ 9.99

9.99 Shades of Earth http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/397198.jpg?t=1404223686 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/397198/shades-of-earth?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

The final book in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Galactica and Prometheus!

FUELED BY LIES.

RULED BY CHAOS.

ALMOST HOME.

Amy and Elder have finally left the oppressive walls of the spaceship Godspeed behind. They're ready to start life afresh-to build a home-on Centauri-Earth, the planet that Amy has traveled 25 trillion miles across the universe to experience.

But this new Earth isn't the paradise Amy had been hoping for. There… (more)

Editorial reviews (2 reviews)


Strong on setup and plot, weak on human complexities and characterization, this still brings it home on a planet far from home.

This series has everything I expected and then a whole lot more on top of that. I’m so glad that I took the chance and read these books even though it’s not usual choice. I hope you will take the chance too!

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: Razorbill (January 15, 2013)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 400 pages

File size: 895 KB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>