Instamom

Instamom

for $ 13.56 , or download a preview

13.56 Instamom https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/4081900.jpg?t=1630024364 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/4081900/instamom?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Fans of Lauren Weisberger and Emily Henry won’t want to miss this funny, sexy, and emotional novel that looks at modern relationships, modern choices, and redefining—not to mention rebranding—your dreams, through the eyes of an Instagram influencer.

“Themes of personal choice and female empowerment underscore this tender rom-com from Guertin… A cast of wonderful supporting characters, led by spunky Addie, add authenticity and tug at the heartstrings. Readers… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Kensington Books (June 29, 2021)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 320 pages

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>