The Five Levels of Taijiquan

The Five Levels of Taijiquan

for $ 29.95

29.95 The Five Levels of Taijiquan

In order to learn Taijiquan you must begin with the most fundamental steps, and systematically work up to the advanced levels. This book explains the five levels of Taijiquan from complete beginner to highest level practitioner. Readers will learn how to assess their current ability and identify exactly what is needed to reach the next level.

Book Details  

Publisher: Singing Dragon (February 15, 2012)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 96 pages

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Look for similar items