Toms River: A Story of Science and Salvation

Toms River: A Story of Science and Salvation

for $ 14.99

14.99 Toms River: A Story of Science and Salvation http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/447844.jpg?t=1401853128 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/447844/toms-river-a-story-of-science-and-salvation?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE • Winner of The New York Public Library’s Helen Bernstein Book Award • “A new classic of science reporting.”—The New York Times

The riveting true story of a small town ravaged by industrial pollution, Toms River melds hard-hitting investigative reporting, a fascinating scientific detective story, and an unforgettable cast of characters into a sweeping narrative in the tradition of A Civil Action, The Emperor of All Maladies,… (more)

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: Bantam (March 19, 2013)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 560 pages

File size: 3.1 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Awards: Pulitzer Prize for General Non-Fiction 2014 winner


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>