Juggernaut

Juggernaut

for $ 11.99 , or download a preview

11.99 Juggernaut http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/456269.jpg?t=1407241669 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/456269/juggernaut?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

 “A high-voltage shock to the system. It’s smart, witty, crammed with action and disturbingly plausible. Highly recommended.” –Jonathan Maberry, New York Times bestselling author of Assassin’s Code

 

A brilliant, gripping portrait of survival in the face of complete annihilation perfect for fans of Jonathan Maberry and Guillermo Del Toro's The Strain

 

THEY SEARCHED FOR GOLD. THEY FOUND DEATH.

           

Iraq 2005. Seven mercenaries hear an… (more)

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: St. Martin's Press (April 02, 2013)

Collection: Thomas Dunne Books

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>