How to Love

How to Love

for $ 9.99 , or download a preview

9.99 How to Love http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/464560.jpg?t=1549612780 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/464560/how-to-love?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, this is a breathtaking debut about a couple who fall in love...twice.

Before: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember. But he's never noticed that Reena even exists...until one day, impossibly, he does. Reena and Sawyer fall in messy, complicated love. Then Sawyer disappears without a word, leaving a devastated—and pregnant—Reena behind.

After: Almost three years have passed, and there's a… (more)