Anna Was Here

Anna Was Here

for $ 10.99 , or download a preview

10.99 Anna Was Here http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/464671.jpg?t=1549615324 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/464671/anna-was-here?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Ten-year-old Anna Nickel is moving from Colorado to Kansas, and she is not happy about leaving her friends behind! This is a moving, often humorous coming-of-age story about family, faith, God's love, and the meaning of home, perfect for fans of Katherine Paterson and The Penderwicks.

Ten-year-old Anna Nickel's worst nightmare has come true. Her father has decided to move the family back to Oakwood, Kansas—where he grew up—in order to become the minister of the… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Greenwillow Books (August 27, 2013)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>