The Red Fairy Book

The Red Fairy Book

for $ 0.99 , or download a preview

0.99 The Red Fairy Book

The Red Fairy Book is the second of Andrew Lang’s twelve Fairy Books, which were published between 1889 and 1910. A collection of fairy and folk tales from around the world, The Red Fairy Book includes “The Twelve Dancing Princesses,” “Rapunzel,” and a version of “Snow White” called “Snowdrop.”

Assembling and translating for the first time many now-famous tales, Andrew Lang’s Fairy Books have served as inspiration for many writers including J.… (more)

Book Details  

Publisher: HarperPerennial Classics (May 29, 2012)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Look for similar items