The Man in the Snow

The Man in the Snow

for $ 0.99

0.99 The Man in the Snow http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/482170.jpg?t=1460797689 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/482170/the-man-in-the-snow?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

A riveting novella set in Elizabethan England—perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and The Tudors.

Just a few days before Christmas, a reluctant John Shakespeare—brother of a rising playwright—answers a plea for help from Joshua Peace, Searcher of the Dead, but he has no idea the kind of menace he will face. A naked man has been found in a snowdrift, a wreath of holly crowning his head and a bullet in his back.

As all around him prepare for the festive season, Shakespeare… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Witness Impulse (December 10, 2013)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>