The Fixer Upper

The Fixer Upper

for $ 11.99 , or download a preview

11.99 The Fixer Upper

“Entirely satisfying, an expert balance of warmth and compassion, terrific supporting characters, a little steamy sex, and just enough suspense to keep you from guessing how it will all go down.”

Atlanta Journal-Constitution

A sassy, sexy, sometimes poignant look at small town Southern life, as only New York Times bestseller Mary Kay Andrews can tell it, The Fixer Upper is a must-read for fans of Fannie Flagg, Sophie Kinsella, the Ya-Yas, and the Sweet Potato… (more)

Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  

Publisher: HarperCollins e-books (June 23, 2009)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 432 pages

File size: 1.1 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Look for similar items