Stoker's Manuscript

Stoker's Manuscript

for $ 9.99

9.99 Stoker's Manuscript http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/509692.jpg?t=1397185990 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/509692/stoker-s-manuscript?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Debut author Royce Prouty offers a spellbinding tale of history, folklore, destiny, and redemption.

Joseph Barkeley has a gift. Without the aid of chemical testing, he can accurately determine the authenticity and age of any document, seeing details within the fibers the way a composer picks out the individual notes of a symphony. But rarely does Joseph get a job this delicate and well-paying. A mystery buyer has hired him to authenticate the original draft of Bram… (more)

Editorial reviews (3 reviews)


In general this is a compelling narrative sure to keep you up late at night and make you as nocturnal as some of its characters.

Stoker's Manuscript is a fine first effort that is hard to put down. Royce Prouty has clearly done his homework and does a terrific job of blurring the lines between fact and fiction to create a novel that is chilling, informative and utterly suspenseful.

An obvious choice for fans of Dracula and Frankenstein and for anyone whose reading tastes extend into the realm of superstition.

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: Berkley (June 13, 2013)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 352 pages

File size: 1.8 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>