To Dwell in Darkness

To Dwell in Darkness

for $ 12.99 , or download a preview

12.99 To Dwell in Darkness https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/514723.jpg?t=1548438018 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/514723/to-dwell-in-darkness?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

In the tradition of Elizabeth George, Louise Penny, and P. D. James, New York Times bestselling author Deborah Crombie delivers a powerful tale of intrigue, betrayal, and lies that will plunge married London detectives Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James into the unspeakable darkness that lies at the heart of murder.

 Recently transferred to the London borough of Camden from Scotland Yard headquarters, Superintendent Duncan Kincaid and his new murder investigation team… (more)

Editorial reviews (2 reviews)


The mystery is wonderfully compelling and the history bits that are interwoven into the plot add a depth that any Anglophile will greatly appreciate.

The midgrade mystery is enriched by a wealth of detail about St. Pancras' history and architecture that would do Margaret Truman proud.


Book Details  


Publisher: William Morrow (September 23, 2014)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>