So B. It

So B. It

for $ 6.99 , or download a preview

6.99 So B. It http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/51906.jpg?t=1549587056 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/51906/so-b-it?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Now a major motion picture starring Alfre Woodard, Jessica Collins, John Heard, Jacinda Barrett, Cloris Leachman, and Talitha Bateman—in theaters October 2017!

From acclaimed author Sarah Weeks comes a touching coming-of-age story about a young girl who goes on a cross-country journey to discover the truth about her parents, which the New York Times called "a remarkable novel." Perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead's When You Reach Me and Ali Benjamin's The Thing About… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins (October 20, 2009)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 272 pages

File size: 377 KB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>