Catastrophe

Catastrophe

for $ 12.99 , or download a preview

12.99 Catastrophe http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/51932.jpg?t=1405976355 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/51932/catastrophe?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

#1 New York Times Bestseller! In Catastrophe, Dick Morris and Eileen McGann—authors of the megabestsellers Fleeced and Outrage—take a hard look at America in free fall and at how Barack Obama is transforming a vulnerable U.S. into a socialist state. Their seventh consecutive New York Times bestseller, Catastrophe is a call to arms for every American skeptical of Big Business and politics as usual—and a must read for fans of Bill O’Reilly, Sean Hannity, Rush… (more)

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins e-books (June 23, 2009)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 384 pages

File size: 3 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>