Spirited: Connect to the Guides All Around You

Spirited: Connect to the Guides All Around You

for $ 13.99 , or download a preview

13.99 Spirited: Connect to the Guides All Around You https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/52197.jpg?t=1549587150 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/52197/spirited-connect-to-the-guides-all-around-you?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

The Secret meets Skinny Bitch in Spirited, the fresh, hip new book by popular psychic medium Rebecca Rosen. A prescriptive program that has worked for celebrity clients including Jennifer Aniston and Courtney Cox Arquette, Spirited empowers readers to heighten their intuition, connect with deceased loved ones, and surpass the psychological roadblocks holding them back. Fans of James Von Praagh and John Edwards, as well as television’s The Ghost Whisperer, will… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins e-books (February 02, 2010)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 272 pages

File size: 387 KB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>