Supreme Justice: A Novel of Suspense

Supreme Justice: A Novel of Suspense

for $ 9.99 , or download a preview

9.99 Supreme Justice: A Novel of Suspense

“A master of plot and pacing—and one of those rare authors who can create a genuinely surprising ending.”

 — Lisa Scottoline


“It takes a really crafty storyteller to put people on the edge of their seats and keep them there. Phillip Margolin does just that.”

Chicago Tribune


The crew from the New York Times bestseller Executive Privilege is back in another pulse-racing thriller from Phillip Margolin. Fans of John Grisham, David Baldacci, James Patterson,… (more)

Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  

Publisher: HarperCollins e-books (May 18, 2010)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 320 pages

File size: 669 KB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Look for similar items