Everything Is Going to Be Great: An Underfunded and Overexposed European Grand Tour

Everything Is Going to Be Great: An Underfunded and Overexposed European Grand Tour

for $ 0.99 , or download a preview

0.99 Everything Is Going to Be Great: An Underfunded and Overexposed European Grand Tour http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/52912.jpg?t=1405970247 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/52912/everything-is-going-to-be-great-an-underfunded-and-overexposed-european-grand-tour?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

“Shukert's sharp comic turns careen smack into the middle of our hearts."

Los Angeles Times

 

Everything Is Going to Be Great, is performer, playwright, comedian, and author Rachel Shukert’s hilarious memoir of traveling through Europe in her twenties. She chronicles her youthful navigation through the haphazard fun and debauchery of new freedoms, and the growing pains that ultimately accompany “adulthood.” Fans of Sloane Crosley and David Sedaris are going… (more)

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins e-books (July 27, 2010)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 336 pages

File size: 1017 KB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>