Collected Poems 1947-1997

Collected Poems 1947-1997

for $ 16.99 , or download a preview

16.99 Collected Poems 1947-1997 https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/53864.jpg?t=1549601071 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/53864/collected-poems-1947-1997?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Here, for the first time, is a volume that gathers the published verse of Allen Ginsberg in its entirety, a half century of brilliant work from one of America's great poets. The chief figure among the Beats, Ginsberg changed the course of American poetry, liberating it from closed academic forms with the creation of open, vocal, spontaneous, and energetic postmodern verse in the tradition of Walt Whitman, Guillaume Apollinaire, Hart Crane, Ezra Pound, and William… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins e-books (October 05, 2010)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 1,216 pages

File size: 5.9 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>