The Complete Charles Dickens Collection

The Complete Charles Dickens Collection

for $ 2.17

2.17 The Complete Charles Dickens Collection

The complete works of Charles Dickens in one collection:

American Notes for General Circulation

Bardell v. Pickwick

Barnaby Rudge

The Battle of Life

Bleak House

A Child's History of England

The Chimes

A Christmas Carol

The Cricket on the Hearth

David Copperfield

Doctor Marigold

Dombey and Son

George Silverman's Explanation

Going into Society

Great Expectations

Hard Times

The Haunted Man and the Ghost's Bargin

Holiday Romance

A House to Let

The Lamplighter

The Lazy… (more)

Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  

Publisher: (July 15, 2013)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 9,999 pages

File size: 10.9 MB

Protection: DRM free

Language: English

Look for similar items  



icon Add to a list

Favorites (1)