Never Go Back: A Jack Reacher Novel

is available in the following lists


Most Favorites

Recently Added



Kirkus Reviews Best Fiction Books of 2013

Discover what the famous magazine Kirkus Reviews selected as the best fiction books released in 2013.

Jack Reacher

Jack Reacher is a drifter and ex-military policeman featured in a series of thrillers written by British author Jim Grant (who writes under the pen name of Lee Child).