Generations

Generations

for $ 15.99

15.99 Generations http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/58202.jpg?t=1404212681 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/58202/generations?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Pattiann Rogers, one of America’s finest contemporary poets, has won a reputation for densely detailed, thickly textured poems describing the natural world and one’s place in it that are informed by a broad knowledge of science.  In the tradition of Emerson, Whitman, and A. R. Ammons, Rogers’s wise and complex poems read like a series of witty but deeply felt explorations of the physical world and the presence of the divine, exuding much observational care… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Penguin (May 25, 2004)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 128 pages

File size: 108 KB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>