Spymistress

Spymistress

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

Spymistress http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/585628.jpg?t=1553222281 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/585628/spymistress?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

The New York Times Bestseller by the Author of A Man Called Intrepid

  • Ideal for fans of Nancy Wake, Virginia Hall, The Last Goodnight by Howard Blum, The Woman Who Smashed Codes, The Wolves at the Door by Judith Pearson, and similar works
  • Shares the story of Vera Atkins, legendary spy and holder of the Legion of Honor
  • Written by William Stevenson, the only person whom she trusted to write her biography

She was stunning. She was ruthless. She was brilliant and had a will… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Arcade (October 11, 2011)

Collection: Arcade

Format: EPUB

Page count: 352 pages

File size: 11.7 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>