Rivers: A Novel

Rivers: A Novel

for $ 11.65

11.65 Rivers: A Novel http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/593985.jpg?t=1404283117 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/593985/rivers-a-novel?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

For fans of Cormac McCarthy and Annie Proulx, “a wonderfully cinematic story” (The Washington Post) set in the post-Katrina South after violent storms have decimated the region.

It had been raining for weeks. Maybe months. He had forgotten the last day that it hadn’t rained, when the storms gave way to the pale blue of the Gulf sky, when the birds flew and the clouds were white and sunshine glistened across the drenched land.

The Gulf Coast has been brought to… (more)

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: Simon & Schuster (September 10, 2013)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 352 pages

File size: 4.7 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Lists (1 list)


A selection of cross-genre fiction

Because you may happen to love zombies, humor and mysteries at the same time.


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>