The Dragon Nimbus Novels: Volume I

The Dragon Nimbus Novels: Volume I

for $ 8.99

8.99 The Dragon Nimbus Novels: Volume I

This brand-new omnibus is the first in a series collecting Irene Radford's acclaimed Dragon novels.

Volume I includes the complete trilogy of The Dragon Nimbus:

The Glass Dragon, The Perfect Princess, and The Lonliest Magician

The Glass Dragon:

In a realm that has always been protected by its magicians, a kingdom whose ruler's life and power is inextricably linked with that of the dragons, a time of crisis has arrived. Someone is killing the dragons, and as their… (more)

Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  

Publisher: DAW (October 02, 2007)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 992 pages

File size: 1.2 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Look for similar items