Lying Dead

Lying Dead

for $ 2.99 , or download a preview

2.99 Lying Dead https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/658287.jpg?t=1549625772 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/658287/lying-dead?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

This moody and arresting thriller is perfect for fans of Tana French.

On a beautiful, eerily quiet May morning, a girl is found brutally bludgeoned to death. When Detective Marjory Fleming arrives, the silence of the scene is broken only by the ringing of the girl's cell phone. The nearby community is small and close-knit, but the veneer of contented prosperity conceals nasty secrets and deep betrayals. When another corpse is discovered, Fleming quickly realizes she… (more)