for $ 14.99 , or download a preview

14.99 Trespass

The 2013 National Poetry Series selection, chosen by poet and novelist Charlie Smith.

Established in 1978 by legendary editor Dan Halpern, the National Poetry Series has discovered many new and emerging voices and has been instrumental in launching the careers of poets and writers such as Billy Collins, Mark Doty, Denis Johnson, Cole Swensen, Thylias Moss, Mark Levine, and Dionisio D. Martinez.

Trespass, the winner of the National Poetry Series open competition, showcases… (more)

Book Details  

Publisher: Harper Perennial (September 30, 2014)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Look for similar items