Rogue Planet - Fortress At The Top Of The World

Rogue Planet - Fortress At The Top Of The World

for $ 4.99

4.99 Rogue Planet - Fortress At The Top Of The World http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/703776.jpg?t=1404672891 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/703776/rogue-planet-fortress-at-the-top-of-the-world?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

"Rogue Planet: Fortress At The Top Of The World" is a new novel in the classic Planetary Romance genre, in the tradition of Edgar Rice Burroughs, Lin Carter, and Alan Burt Akers. Full of swashbuckling adventure, alien landscapes, and relics of forgotten science, this novel is sure to appeal to any fan of pulp action. Forty years ago, a drifting world -- a rogue planet -- passed through the solar system. Using scavenged alien technology, a single ship was launched… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Ian Harac (January 11, 2014)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 196 pages

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>