The Demon

The Demon

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

The Demon https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/745147.jpg?t=1585587117 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/745147/the-demon?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Mixing history, fantasy, and legend, The Demon is an exclusive e-short story from acclaimed novelist Douglas Nicholas, perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.

In England?s wild North Country, the men of Blanchefontaine, led by the castellan Sir Balthasar, must hunt an unearthly creature that stalks the nearby woods. But all is not as it seems?


Book Details  


Publisher: Atria/Emily Bestler Books (March 18, 2014)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 32 pages

File size: 5 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>