Sidewalks

Sidewalks

for $ 16.99

16.99 Sidewalks http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/767914.jpg?t=1546525833 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/767914/sidewalks?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Cosmopolitan, vivacious essays in the tradition of Brodsky's Watermark and Benjamin's The Arcades Project by a celebrated young Mexican author.


Book Details  


Publisher: Coffee House Press (April 21, 2014)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 120 pages

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>