Selected Works Of George Eliot

Selected Works Of George Eliot

for $ 0.99 , or download a preview

0.99 Selected Works Of George Eliot

George Eliot, a pseudonym for Mary Anne Evans, was one of the leading writers of the Victorian era, publishing seven major novels and several translations during her career. The Selected Works of George Eliot includes all seven of the author’s novels: Adam Bede, The Lifted Veil, The Mill on the Floss, Silas Marner, Romola, Middlemarch, and Daniel Deronda.

HarperPerennial Classics brings great works of literature to life in digital format, upholding the highest standards… (more)

Book Details  

Publisher: HarperPerennial Classics (May 06, 2014)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Look for similar items