The Welcome Home Garden Club

The Welcome Home Garden Club

for $ 7.99 , or download a preview

7.99 The Welcome Home Garden Club http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/77552.jpg?t=1405964076 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/77552/the-welcome-home-garden-club?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

The fourth book in New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde’s Twilight, Texas series, The Welcome Home Garden Club is a wonderfully poignant contemporary romance novel that captures the everyday magic of small-town life and love. Fans of Sherryl Woods, Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, and Debbie Macomber will treasure this love story about a Green Beret hero who returns to his home town with one goal in mind: to win back the heart of the girl he left behind.

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins e-books (March 29, 2011)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 400 pages

File size: 1.2 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>