Spree: The Big Kill: Part Three

Spree: The Big Kill: Part Three

for $ 1.99

1.99 Spree: The Big Kill: Part Three http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/786297.jpg?t=1401108601 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/786297/spree-the-big-kill-part-three?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Part Three of a chilling five-part serial killer thriller for fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci, Jeffrey Deaver, and Harlan Coban.

A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets.

The City of Angels has become The City of Fear.

And everyone from the Oval Office down wants a quick result.

The heat is on Jake Mottram, head of the FBI's new Spree Killer Unit,

and psychological profiler Angie Holmes to find the madman responsible.

Until now, they've been great… (more)

Comments (0 comments)


No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  


Publisher: Grand Central Publishing (June 03, 2014)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 80 pages

File size: 840 KB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>