Nora Roberts' Dream Trilogy

Nora Roberts' Dream Trilogy

for $ 21.99

21.99 Nora Roberts' Dream Trilogy

Daring to Dream

Nora Roberts begins her Dream Trilogy with the story of Margo, a housekeeper’s daughter who picks up the pieces of a shattered dream to start a new one—with the sisters of her heart…


Holding the Dream

In the second book of Nora Roberts’s Dream Trilogy, the ever practical Kate Powell finds her career sidetracked by a scandal—one that will teach her the value of family, friendship, and love…


Finding the Dream

In the final novel of Nora… (more)

Comments (0 comments)

No comment yet. Sign in to post a comment.

Book Details  

Publisher: Jove (April 01, 2011)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 1,100 pages

File size: 3 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English

Look for similar items  



icon Add to a list

Favorites (1)