Foreign Correspondent

Foreign Correspondent

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

Foreign Correspondent https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/835367.jpg?t=1585589494 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/835367/foreign-correspondent?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

David Greenway, a journalist?s journalist in the tradition of Michael Herr, David Halberstam, and Dexter Filkins. In this vivid memoir, he tells us what it?s like to report a war up close.

Reporter David Greenway was at the White House the day Kennedy was assassinated. He was in the jungles of Vietnam in that war?s most dangerous days, and left Saigon by helicopter from the American embassy as the city was falling. He was with Sean Flynn when Flynn decided to get… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Simon & Schuster (July 16, 2014)

Format: EPUB

Page count: 320 pages

File size: 4 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>
>
>