Chasing Before

Chasing Before

Sorry but this book is currently unavailable in your country due to restrictions from the publisher.

Chasing Before http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/838887.jpg?t=1550669691 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/838887/chasing-before?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Matrix, Chasing Before follows Felicia as she grapples with a futuristic afterlife in this riveting sequel to The Memory of After.

It’s been four months since Felicia saved Level Two from the Morati, the corrupted angels who trapped her and her boyfriend, Neil, in the afterlife. Now she and Neil have moved on to Level Three, an afterlife training facility where humans pick a career to pursue until they retire to the next level.… (more)