Finding Paris

Finding Paris

for $ 10.99 , or download a preview

10.99 Finding Paris https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/855173.jpg?t=1549627956 http://www.feedbooks.com/item/855173/finding-paris?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

An evocative and compelling story of two sisters who would do anything for each other—perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Speak. Joy Preble's stirring new novel explores the lengths to which sisters go to protect each other, and the winding road that brings two strangers into each other's lives.

Sisters Leo and Paris Hollings have only ever had each other to rely on. They can't trust their mother, who hops from city to city and from guy to guy, or their… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Balzer + Bray (April 21, 2015)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>